EAEU Media Laws

In this section, you can get acquainted with the current legislative acts regulating the activities of the media in the member states of the Eurasian Economic Union. The sections present the media laws of Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Armenia. The thematic block includes the current regulations of the federal and republican levels. In particular, the law on mass media of the Republic of Belarus, the law on information, information technologies and information protection of the Russian Federation, the law on television and radio and the law on audiovisual media of the Republic of Armenia, the Order of the Minister of Information and Social Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan on approval of the Rules for the activities of a journalist present at peaceful meetings and others.

For the convenience of the search in the section of the legislation on the media of the EAEU, categories are highlighted, with the help of which you can easily find the required document. Our database is regularly updated so that you always stay up to date with regulatory changes in the field of regulation of mass communications in the area of ​​the integration association.

Go back to main page